Login

Register

Login

Register

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Bikanervala Henderson
3.7
powered by Facebook
GeetHitesh Sharma
GeetHitesh Sharma
2018-02-21T04:01:00+0000
Shaneez Ashrafeen
Shaneez Ashrafeen
2018-02-16T06:22:00+0000
Not happy with their service, I ordered a paneer burger (came with fries) and the paneer wasn’t even there, I couldn’t even taste it. It tasted like potato and peas and cumin with way too much tomato sauce and the actual paneer patty was dry. when I called the lady (which was the owner) she started arguing with me claiming that “she grated the paneer and that it is in there” but when it comes to flavour it wasn’t there.She didn’t even offer a refund or replaced the burger with another item from the menu. Please fix your customer service!!!!!!!
Amit Kaushal
Amit Kaushal
2018-02-14T08:57:55+0000
Priti Panchal
Priti Panchal
2018-02-05T10:35:33+0000
Ranjan Chhika
Ranjan Chhika
2018-02-02T03:43:55+0000
Julia Hill
Julia Hill
2018-01-30T06:14:51+0000
So good � I’ve been missing proper traditional samosas since moving to NZ (where I’m from in the UK you can get them on every other street!) and I was not disappointed. They were delicately spiced, crispy and fresh. The menu is extensive and looks as though it has some original fusions. The whole shop/cafe is clean and well organised. I can’t wait to go back and try more, I’ve got my eye on the paneer pizza ��
Uttam Chand
Uttam Chand
2018-01-01T00:57:07+0000
One of my top favourites place to have authentic tasting indian snacks and sweets. Service is at its best and all staff are friendly and always smiling at you to give you welcome feeling. Prices are too low compared to the high quality food and service you get at this place. Sometimes we wait to be seated as its mostly full and crowded. But each moment of wait is worthy of foody experience you get eventually. Sweets are always delicious and yummy. Highly recommended. Absolutely 100 stars. ��������
Ramesh Kodla
Ramesh Kodla
2017-12-27T01:19:38+0000
Delicious food and good customer service......A grade
Imelda Kuva Yalatina Seru
Imelda Kuva Yalatina Seru
2017-12-20T12:49:27+0000
loved everything I ate there and customer service spot on������
Joseph Nolasco Gomes
Joseph Nolasco Gomes
2017-12-02T03:40:12+0000
Romana Coleman
Romana Coleman
2017-11-26T02:15:13+0000
10/10 would eat here again � I work across the road and stop in to treat myself every now and then � if you’re not use very spicy Indian food I’d go for mild but I love medium, their butter paneer masala ��
ਪਰਮ ਦੀਪ
ਪਰਮ ਦੀਪ
2017-10-31T11:06:31+0000
Deepak Taricka
Deepak Taricka
2017-10-20T04:50:49+0000
Singh Lovepreet
Singh Lovepreet
2017-10-20T00:46:19+0000
Worst service ever order amritsari kulche they give me aloo protha as a kulche . Different Size and all other things as compare to mt roskill one
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar
2017-10-19T21:02:46+0000
Very tasty food 🥘 & good service . 👍 Must go specially for vegetarians 👍
Hargun Chauhan Sohi
Hargun Chauhan Sohi
2017-09-07T07:10:57+0000
We went here today for breakfast at 10.05am. We ordered Bhathure chole and lady told me it will take more than an hour because chef arrived late and it will take time for oil to get ready. I have asked if there is anything else we can much on and ask for Kachori and been advised that yes we can but they are from previous day. This is really very bad service if you guys open at 10.00am make sure you are ready by that time. We wait there for half an hour outside to come inside your restaurant and after that you gave us wait time of another hour!
Sath Deo
Sath Deo
2017-09-06T18:32:46+0000
Great food & Great Service. Clean restaurant with great ambience.
Cynthia Chandralekha Sundram
Cynthia Chandralekha Sundram
2017-09-02T20:43:13+0000
It's our local and we are there at least once a week. Freshest Vadais, yummiest tomato chutney and after a couple of times they remember our special requests!
Clare Robinson
Clare Robinson
2017-08-18T09:05:54+0000
Went on the recommendation of a friend, very delicious, staff very friendly & helpful, and all very reasonably priced. Nice atmosphere too.
Mohit Luthra
Mohit Luthra
2017-08-10T10:32:21+0000
Multiple unhappy experiences. All staff members have an 'I don't care' kind of attitude. Kaju barfi was dry and stale. Well so were other couple of sweets that I bought. On another occasion I found a thread of cloth in my bhatura but waitress bluntly denied and then tore that bit and told me it was just my imagination. F-ing hilarious. Anyways.. far below the real Bikanervala experience back home in Delhi.
Samal N Nikeeta Kuver
Samal N Nikeeta Kuver
2017-08-08T10:25:10+0000
Yash Ghavri
Yash Ghavri
2017-07-25T05:46:50+0000
This is the place to go for a real taste of India. Just amazing
Anand Ram Pal
Anand Ram Pal
2017-07-03T07:08:16+0000
Sweets just aren't fresh. Well if the jalebi's aren't fresh than what could be the possibility of the rest of the sweets not being fresh. $3 for six jalebi's that weren't even six to be honest. Not worth the money and definitely didn't satisfy my cravings.
Jessica Dukes
Jessica Dukes
2017-06-25T21:59:01+0000
I had such an amazing experience here at Bikanervala! I loved trying all the different foods in the buffet and the staff were all so lovely and helpful. I look forward to coming back! 🙂
Ramvir Tuar Pal
Ramvir Tuar Pal
2017-05-16T13:11:43+0000
Thanks for the friendly customer service and Nice food and really enjoyed it. Nice and clean place in side and out side and planty of car parking. See you again.
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.